Show Starter™ Plus Cancellation
 
You may cancel your subscription at any time—we will miss you!
Please note that we do not offer whole or partial refunds for canceled subscriptions.

IMPORTANT! Once you have canceled, your projects will be permanently deleted and cannot be restored.

 
Thank you for using Show Starter Scheduling & Budgeting Plus

Email Cancellation Request
Help
Cancel your subscription on this page.

You do not need to cancel to upgrade to a new plan. To upgrade, click here.
Copyright ©2007-2016 Show Starter™. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Plans | Planet DMA